Online Now 120

Video Vault: USF Signees

South Florida welcomed 23 signees to its family on Wednesday. According to the 247Composite the Bulls pulled a No. 54 team ranking. Join Bulls247 in taking a deeper look at the signees.

Bulls247 Members Sound Off โ€“ Who are you most excited to see at USF next season?

ATH Lamar Robbins - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=50LZveegsSQ (Junior)

DT Derrick Calloway - http://www.hudl.com/athlete/406458/derrick-calloway (Junior)

Nigel Harris - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h01vyNkLHdo )Junior)

Deadrin Senat - http://www.hudl.com/athlete/315915/highlights/9000390

QB Michael White - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gW0ODgbzkGA

DT Dominique Threatt - http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1197657/dominique-threatt

ATH Nate Godwin - http://www.hudl.com/athlete/970341/nate-godwin

RB Stafon McCray - http://www.hudl.com/athlete/923504/stafon-mccray

LB Rahmon Swain - http://www.hudl.com/athlete/512991/rahman-swain

RB Darius Tice - http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1512615/darius-tice

S Hassan Childs - http://www.hudl.com/athlete/923502/hassan-childs

OLB Mitchell Wright - http://www.hudl.com/athlete/180352/mitchell-wright

OG Cameron Ruff - http://espn.go.com/video/clip?id=8024703

WDE Eric Mayes - http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2113989/eric-mayes

CB Johnny Ward - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JNw0QC96j4w

DT Bruce Hector - http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1045270/bruce-hector

CB Torrell Saffold - http://www.hudl.com/athlete/513015/torrel-saffold

OT Jeremi Hall - http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1197104/jeremi-hall

Darius Whitty - http://247sports.com/Player/Darius-Whitty-21990 (highlights not found)

WDE Mike Love - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lvE05EK_H6E

WR Zach Benjamin - http://www.hudl.com/athlete/872645/highlights/16285378

WDE Auggie Sanchez - http://www.hudl.com/athlete/872153/auggie-sanchez

K Emilio Nadelman - http://espn.go.com/video/clip?id=7940134

Already have an account? Sign In